Hotel Management June 1, 2016 : Page 51

HOTELM A N AG EMEN T.NE T | June 1, 2016 SPECIAL REPORT 51 Company name Website Headquarters Contact Contact email Global lodging project revenue Completed lodging projects in 2015 Estimated completed projects in 2016 Segments served* Additional segments served* Company type*** Prada+Kulich & Associates www.pradakulich.com Dallas San Francisco Baltimore Marina del Rey, Calif. Houston San Francisco Atlanta Carlos G. Oroza coroza@pradakulich.com $632,000 $2,700,000 $2,011,981 $23,820,555 $11,200,000 $8,908,833 $8,003,425 5 2 8 7 NA 5 3 8 4 10 9 NA 5 NA UU, U, UM L, UU, U, UM, M UU, U, UM L, UU, U, UM L, UU, U, UM, M L, UU, U L, UU, U, UM, M R, S, VT, Resi., H R, S, CS R, S, Resi. R, S, O/R, CS R, S, VT, Resi., O/R, CS R, VT, Resi. R, S, Resi., O/R, H R, Resi., O/R, H, C R, S, VT, H R, S, O/R, C R, S, C R R R, S, O/R, H VT R, S, Resi., O/R, H R, S, Resi., O/R All R, Resi, H R, S, VT, Resi., O/R, CS R, S, Resi., O/R, CS A, D D D D A, D A A Puccini Group www.puccinigroup.com Erica Bellman ebellman@puccinigroup.com R. D. Jones & Associates www.rdjones.com Bernard V. Holnaider bholnaider@rdjones.com Rebel Design+Group www.rebeldesign.com Douglas DeBoer douglas@rebeldesign.com Rottet Studio www.rottetstudio.com Kyle Rottet info@rottetstudio.com SB Architects www.sb-architects.com Heather Hebert contactsf@sb-architects.com Smallwood, Reynolds, Stewart, Stewart & Associates www.srssa.com Gil Garrison ggarrison@srssa.com SOSH Architects www.sosharch.com Atlantic City, N.J. New York Dallas Chicago Douglaston, N.Y. Richmond, Va. Atlanta Atlanta Chicago Dallas Irvine, Calif. Chicago Dallas New York Kimberly McCarron kmccarron@sosharch.com $2,249,681 $13,845,500 $1,485,000 $16,800,000 $2,000,000 $1,760,310 $9,300,000 $250,000 $18,944,825 $1,215,835 $69,034,000 $1,700,000 $46,000,000 $15,000,000 23 9 14 225 4 45 8 13 45 6 NA 14 28 0 28 10 18 260 4 45 9 15 65 7 180 19 54 5 L, UU, U, UM, M L, UU, U, UM, M All L, UU, U, UM, M All U, UM L, UU, U All L, UU, U, UM L, UU, U, UM L, UU, U, UM, M L, UU L, UU, U, UM L, UU, U, UM A, D A, D A, D D A A, D A, D D A, D D A, D D D D Stonehill & Taylor Architects www.stonehilltaylor.com Paul Taylor ptaylor@stonehilltaylor.com Studio 11 Design www.studio11design.com Kellie Sirna kellie@studio11design.com The Gettys Group www.gettys.com Brad Gookins bgookins@gettys.com The Winthrop Group Thomas Hamilton & Associates www.thomashamiltonassociates.com Constantino Sagonas csagonas@msn.com Doreen Louderback dlouderback@thomashamiltonassociates.com tvsdesign www.tvsdesign.com Ron Crawford rcrawford@tvsdesign.com Van Dresser www.vandressercompany.com Jillian Van Dresser jillianvd@vandressercompany.com VOA Associates www.voa.com Theresa Danko tdanko@voa.com waldrop+nichols studio www.waldropnichols.com Reggi Nichols reggi@waldropnichols.com WATG | Wimberly Interiors www.watg.com Michael R. Seyle info@watg.com Whitespace Interiors www.whitespaceinteriors.com Michael Dalton michael@whitespaceinteriors.com Wilson Associates www.wilsonassociates.com Olivier Chavy ochavy@wilsonassoc.com Yabu Pushelberg www.yabupushelberg.com Kaitlyn Thornton kaitlyn@yabupushelberg.com Footnotes: NA means not answered or not applicable. All data are current as of 12/31/2015 unless otherwise noted. *: L = luxury, UU = upper-upscale, U = upscale, UM = upper-midscale, M = midscale, E = economy **: R = restaurant/lounge, S = spa, VT = vacation-ownership/timeshare, Resi. = residential, O/R = office/retail, H = healthcare, C = casino/gaming, CS = cruise ship ***: A = architecture, D = design, C = contractor Participating in HOTEL MANAGEMENT surveys is voluntary. Editors do not hold responsibility for companies that fail to report or that report incorrect data. Visit www.hotelmanagement.net/hotel-management-surveys for more information on how to participate.

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here